Fraternus National

A Local Fraternus® Chapter in

Easley, SC

Volunteer

Organizations are not successful without good volunteers.

Volunteers are the cornerstone of Fraternus. Without them, our organization would not be as successful and influential as it is today. Our chapter is always in need of any help we can get, and we are forever grateful for the time that our volunteers sacrifice for the betterment of young, virtuous Catholic men. There are numerous ways to become involved from helping with the weekly dinners during Frat Night to becoming a Diocesan volunteer. Please contact one of our chapter’s officers to find out how you could help make an impact on these young men.

OFFICERS

NAME: Danny Snyder

PHONE: (615) 438-8626

EMAIL: danny@dannysnyderinsurance.com

NAME: Tom Rider

PHONE: (704) 907-4182

EMAIL: rider@fraternus.net

NAME: Jimmy Mitchell

PHONE: 404-849-2679

EMAIL: jimmy.mitchell@fraternus.net

NAME: Josh Johnson

PHONE: (864) 887-5771

EMAIL: josh@fraternus.net

NAME: Jason Craig & Tom Wynne

PHONE:

EMAIL: Info@fraternus.net

NAME: Terry Rumore

PHONE: (205) 222-7204

EMAIL: tbone27@att.net

NAME: Danny Snyder

PHONE: (615) 438-8626

EMAIL: danny@dannysnyderinsurance.com

NAME: Tom Wynne

PHONE: (615)944-5825

EMAIL: Tom@fraternus.net

NAME: Ed Toth – Chair of the Board of Directors

PHONE: (850) 380-2358

EMAIL: etoth@s3food.com

HAWC

HAWC stands for Honest, Accountable, Willing, and Chaste. HAWC groups are for high school aged boys and meet outside of Frat Night. While intensifying the challenge to holiness and brotherhood, HAWC members serve their Chapter as leaders and are committed to being a mentor and model to younger boys in their Chapter.

MEETING FREQUENCY:
DAY:
TIME:
LOCATION:

CHAPTER
REGISTRATION

Interested in registering for our chapter? Complete the annual registration form below to join our chapter.

CHAPTER
DONATION

To donate to our chapter, click the button below.
 

© 2021 Fraternus |

Easley, SC

A Local Fraternus® Chapter in

Easley, SC

Scroll to Top