St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Fort Wayne

A Local Fraternus® Chapter in

Fort Wayne, IN

Volunteer

Faithful Catholic men are the core of Fraternus.

Volunteers are the cornerstone of our Fraternus chapter. Without them, our brotherhood would not exist. Our chapter is very grateful for the time that our volunteers sacrifice for the betterment of young, virtuous Catholic men. There are numerous ways to become involved from helping with the weekly dinners during Frat Nights to becoming a registered member/volunteer. Please contact one of our chapter’s officers to find out how you could help make an impact on these young men.

https://www.seasfw.org/safe-environment-adult

Please visit the Safe Environment page of the St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church website to learn about and adhere to our Parish Safe Environment policies.

OFFICERS

NAME: Dan Landrigan

PHONE: (260) 450-3166

EMAIL: dllandrigan@gmail.com

NAME: Dan Landrigan

PHONE: (260) 450-3166

EMAIL: dllandrigan@gmail.com

NAME: Nick Cooper

PHONE: (317) 474-0171

EMAIL: nmcooper509@gmail.com

NAME: Kevin Walsh

PHONE: (260) 312-7350

EMAIL: kwalsh@trinityhomecenter.com

NAME: Tony Gray

PHONE: (260) 452-7649

EMAIL: tgray43@frontier.com

NAME:

PHONE:

EMAIL:

NAME:

PHONE:

EMAIL:

NAME: John Ocken

PHONE: 260-312-1101

EMAIL: jocken7@gmail.com

NAME: Carole Yaney

PHONE: (260) 432-0268

EMAIL: cyaney@seasfw.org

NAME: Dan Landrigan

PHONE: (260) 450-3166

EMAIL: dllandrigan@gmail.com

HAWC

HAWC stands for Honest, Accountable, Willing, and Chaste. HAWC groups are for high school aged boys and meet outside of Frat Night. While intensifying the challenge to holiness and brotherhood, HAWC members serve their Chapter as leaders and are committed to being a mentor and model to younger boys in their Chapter.

MEETING FREQUENCY:
DAY:
TIME:
LOCATION:

CHAPTER
REGISTRATION

Interested in registering for our chapter? Complete the annual registration form below to join our chapter.

CHAPTER
DONATION

To donate to our chapter, click the button below.
 

© 2021 Fraternus |

Fort Wayne, IN

A Local Fraternus® Chapter in

Fort Wayne, IN

Scroll to Top