St. Mark, Huntersville

A Local Fraternus® Chapter in

Huntersville, NC

Volunteer

The King is Calling you to Mentor our Young Men

We need Men to standup and join our Mission. Our goal is to create a multi-generational brotherhood of Catholic Men striving for Holiness (i.e living the Virtues Catholic Lives), and who are called to mentor younger Brothers from 6th grade through 12th grade, while continuing to grow in their own vocations.

https://www.stmarknc.org/safe

Please visit our Parish Safe website (above) to know and adhere to our Parish Safe Environment policies.

OFFICERS

NAME: Pepper Martin

PHONE: (336) 601-1700

EMAIL: commander.stmark.fraternus@gmail.com

NAME: Pepper Martin

PHONE: 336-601-1700

EMAIL: commander.stmark.fraternus@gmail.com

NAME: Mike Mullen

PHONE: 704-449-4265

EMAIL: mmullen55@icloud.com

NAME: Paul Foret

PHONE: 980-721-5058

EMAIL: Pbforet@hotmail.com

NAME: Jorge Gonzalez and Matt Mixa

PHONE: Jorge-704-9127384 Matt-760-994-3222

EMAIL: JG – jorgegonzalezt@hotmail.com MM – mixam71@hotmail.com

NAME: Bobby Mitton

PHONE: 980-229-5303

EMAIL: rmitton08@gmail.com

NAME: Fred Goduti

PHONE: (704)293-2429

EMAIL: fred@truenorth-wm.com

NAME: Tom Rider

PHONE: 704-907-4182

EMAIL: rhouse0@yahoo.com

NAME: Lizzy Coleman

PHONE: (704) 948-0231

EMAIL: lizzy.coleman@stmarknc.org

NAME: Thomas Connelly

PHONE: (864)414-9192

EMAIL: thomcconnelly@gmail.com

HAWC

HAWC stands for Honest, Accountable, Willing, and Chaste. HAWC groups are for high school aged boys and meet outside of Frat Night. While intensifying the challenge to holiness and brotherhood, HAWC members serve their Chapter as leaders and are committed to being a mentor and model to younger boys in their Chapter.

MEETING FREQUENCY: Twice a month
DAY: Saturday
TIME: 10:00:00 AM
LOCATION: St Mark Rectory

CHAPTER
REGISTRATION

Interested in registering for our chapter? Complete the annual registration form below to join our chapter.

CHAPTER
DONATION

To donate to our chapter, click the button below.
 

© 2021 Fraternus |

Huntersville, NC

A Local Fraternus® Chapter in

Huntersville, NC

Scroll to Top